Products from cTi Aichtal

cTi Aichtal
CTi Aichtal has been known for many years for its switching modules and speed controllers. All of these components are as small as possible and are the ideal components for converting even smaller models to an RC usage.
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
cti THOR HF 24-1 speed controller
cti THOR HF 24-1 speed controller
33806
Now with HF timing and therefore no whistling in the engine For the first time, these THOR controllers are equipped with 18KHz clocking (HF). Therefore, no clock noises can be heard in the engine and the control behavior of the engine is...
40.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi Aichtal PS16u switching modul 16 Ampere
cTi Aichtal PS16u switching modul 16 Ampere
33445
With this switching module you can switch high and inductive loads. This switch module is available in two different versions: PS16o for the upper switching channel PS16u for the lower switching channel This is done by moving the stick...
18.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi Aichtal PS16o switching modul 16 ampere
cTi Aichtal PS16o switching modul 16 ampere
33444
With this switching module you can switch high and inductive loads. This switch module is available in two different versions: PS16o for the upper switching channel PS16u for the lower switching channel This is done by moving the stick...
18.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi SBS3 moving floor control
cTi SBS3 moving floor control
33206
So many experienced modelers are looking for a replica of a moving floor as an interesting Challenge. Even the mechanics are not for inexperienced modellers and then comes the electronic control, which many mechanically talented people...
28.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi B-R-Piep
cTi B-R-Piep
33201
Operating instructions for switching module B-R - PIEP Switch module for brake light and reversing light and reversing beeper. The B-R-PIEP is looped into the receiver line to the travel controller. It therefore operates parallel to the...
18.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

cti Thor 4 HF Titan 1 speed controller
cti Thor 4 HF Titan 1 speed controller
33178
The Thor 4 HF Titan 1 is a "cut-off" with brake specifically for the operation of the cti titanium cylinders. The regulator automatically switches off the Titanium cylinder when the end positions are reached during retraction and...
24.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cti Thor 4 HF Titan 2 speed controller
cti Thor 4 HF Titan 2 speed controller
33179
The Thor 4 HF Titan 2 is a "cut-off controller" with brake especially for the operation of 2 parallel cti titanium cylinders. The controller switches off the titanium cylinders automatically when the end positions are reached during...
24.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi mini speed controller Thor4s
cTi mini speed controller Thor4s
32785
This controller is self-learning, ie it determines the zero point independently after switching on! For 5-10 cells and 4 amps of continuous power Low-drop voltage regulator. The regulator is especially suitable for small applications...
18.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi Thor15 HF (ESC with brake)
cTi Thor15 HF (ESC with brake)
32774
NEW: Now with brake and RF clocking and undervoltage detection Maximum: 16 Volts, 16 Amps Measurements: 24 * 20 * 6 mm For the first time, these THOR controllers are equipped with a brake, so that a vehicle does not roll downhill...
26.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi PS4BB switch modul
cTi PS4BB switch modul
32020
Switch module for 4 on / off functions, 2 of which are designed as blinkers 4 times 4 amps with "one" RC channel! With a module that is less than a 1 cent coin! It is not only the smallest 8-bit controller installed in the world! It is...
18.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi ESM-2 dumpbox modul
cTi ESM-2 dumpbox modul
31800
with dump box modul use can controll a dump box drive 2 two end position switches without the usual diods. This modul is designed to work between the receiver and the speed controller. You can use this modul for brushed and brushless...
17.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

cTi PS4b switch modul with indicator
cTi PS4b switch modul with indicator
31348
This modul can be used, if want to have indicator functions.
18.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von cTi Aichtal

cTi Aichtal
CTi Aichtal ist seit vielen Jahren bekannt für seine Schaltbausteine und Fahrtenregler. All diese Bauteile sind möglichst klein gehalten und sind mit die idealen Bauteile für die Umrüstung auch kleinerer Modelle auf eine RC-Steuerung.
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
cTi Thor4HF-poti
cTi Thor4HF-poti
34804
Dieser Fahrregler ist ein Strom-Mess-Regler. keine Endschalter nötig - keine Endschalter nötig - keine Endschalter nötig Der 4HF poti misst mit einem Messwiderstand den aktuellen Strom während dem Motorlauf. Wird der Strom höher als der...
36,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cti THOR HF 24-1 Fahrtenregler
cti THOR HF 24-1 Fahrtenregler
33806
Jetzt mit HF-Taktung und somit kein Pfeifen im Motor Erstmals sind diese THOR-Regler mit einer 18KHz-Taktung (HF) ausgestattet. Daher sind keine Taktgeräusche im Motor hörbar und das Regelverhalten des Motors ist feinfühliger. Die...
40,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi Aichtal PS16u Schaltbaustein 16 Ampere
cTi Aichtal PS16u Schaltbaustein 16 Ampere
33445
Mit diesem Schaltbaustein können Sie hohe und induktive Lasten schalten. Diesen Schaltbaustein gibt es in zwei unterschiedlichen Versionen: PS16o für den oberen Schaltkanal PS16u für den unteren Schaltkanal Geschaltet wird dadurch , dass...
18,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi Aichtal PS16o Schaltbaustein 16 Ampere
cTi Aichtal PS16o Schaltbaustein 16 Ampere
33444
Mit diesem Schaltbaustein können Sie hohe und induktive Lasten schalten. Diesen Schaltbaustein gibt es in zwei unterschiedlichen Versionen: PS16o für den oberen Schaltkanal PS16u für den unteren Schaltkanal Geschaltet wird dadurch , dass...
18,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi SBS3 Schubbodensteuerung
cTi SBS3 Schubbodensteuerung
33206
So mancher erfahrene Modellbauer sieht im Nachbau eines Schubbodens eine interessante Herausforderung. Schon die Mechanik ist nichts für ungeübte Modellbauer und dann kommt die elektronische Steuerung, die vielen mechanisch begabten...
28,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi B-R-Piep
cTi B-R-Piep
33201
Betriebsanleitung für Schaltmodul B-R--PIEP Schaltmodul für Bremslicht und Rückfahrlicht und Rückfahr-Piepser. Das B-R-PIEP wird in die Empfängerleitung zum Fahrregler eingeschleift. Es arbeitet also parallel zum Fahrregler und es ist...
18,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cti Thor 4 HF Titan 1 Regler
cti Thor 4 HF Titan 1 Regler
33178
Der Thor 4 HF Titan 1 ist ein "Abschaltregler" mit Bremse speziell für den Betrieb der cti Titan Zylinder. Der Regler schaltet den Titan Zylinder bei Erreichen der Endlagen beim Ein- und Ausfahren, oder beim überschreiten einer Last von...
24,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cti Thor 4 HF Titan 2 Regler
cti Thor 4 HF Titan 2 Regler
33179
Der Thor 4 HF Titan 2 ist ein "Abschaltregler" mit Bremse speziell für den Betrieb von 2 parallel laufenden cti Titan Zylindern. Der Regler schaltet die Titan Zylinder bei Erreichen der Endlagen beim Ein- und Ausfahren, oder beim...
24,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi Minifahrregler Thor4s
cTi Minifahrregler Thor4s
32785
Dieser Regler ist selbstlernend, das heißt er bestimmt den Nullpunkt jedes Mal nach dem Einschalten eigenständig! für 5-10 Zellen und 4 Ampere Dauerleistung Low-Drop Spannungsregler. Der Regler ist besonders geeignet für kleine...
18,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi Thor15 HF (Bremsregler)
cTi Thor15 HF (Bremsregler)
32774
NEU: jetzt mit Bremse und HF-Taktung und Unterspannungserkennung Maximal: 16 Volt, 16 Ampere Maße: 24*20*6 mm Erstmals sind diese THOR-Regler mit einer Bremse ausgestattet, damit ein Fahrzeug am Hang nicht unkontrolliert bergab rollt....
26,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi PS4BB Schaltmodul
cTi PS4BB Schaltmodul
32020
Schaltmodul für 4 Ein/Aus-Funktionen, 2 davon als Blinker ausgeführt 4 mal 4 Ampere mit "einem" RC-Kanal schalten ! Mit einem Modul das kleiner als eine 1 Cent-Münze ist ! Es ist nicht nur der kleinste 8-Bit-Controller der Welt verbaut !...
18,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

cTi ESM-2 EndSchalterModul
cTi ESM-2 EndSchalterModul
31800
Mit Hilfe des ESM-2 können ALLE im Modellbau üblichen Motoren mit Endschaltern versehen werden. Also auch Brushless-Motoren die mit der gängigen Schalter/Dioden-Lösung nicht funktionieren. Die Endschalter werden nicht wie üblich mit...
17,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen