chassis for RC trucks

On the basis of existing standard components we build chassis, especially according to your wishes. Whether with all-wheel drive or switchable differential locks or completely new drive concepts. In this category you will find some standard chassis. You are looking for something unusual, that there is "not there" - talk to us, we develop for you, or together with you.
On the basis of existing standard components we build chassis, especially according to your wishes. Whether with all-wheel drive or switchable differential locks or completely new drive concepts.... read more »
Close window
chassis for RC trucks
On the basis of existing standard components we build chassis, especially according to your wishes. Whether with all-wheel drive or switchable differential locks or completely new drive concepts. In this category you will find some standard chassis. You are looking for something unusual, that there is "not there" - talk to us, we develop for you, or together with you.
No results were found for the filter!
Thicon 55054 1:14 disposal vacuum tank assembly kit unpainted
Thicon 55054 1:14 disposal vacuum tank assembly...
34812
Local transport waste disposal vacuum tank. The vacuum tank has a water pump and comes unpainted as a kit. Dimensions: Width: 170mm length: 369mm height: 173mm Delivery: Vacuum tank kit unpainted with water pump and lighting.
969.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Thicon 50141 1:14 Euro taillights with stainless steel holder
Thicon 50141 1:14 Euro taillights with...
34655
Genuine-looking Euro taillights incl. Frame holder made of stainless steel. Three 3x 5mm or 3mm LEDs can be installed. Dimensions: Length: 55mm, Height: 25mm, Depth: 10mm, Hole spacing: 12mm
Content 2 Stück (29.80€ * / 1 Stück)
59.60€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 731 Professionel chassis 3-axle without Tank, tractor
Wedico 731 Professionel chassis 3-axle without...
34555
your vehicle a professional appearance, but also reduce the load on high load capacity by using aluminum longitudinal profiles and ALu crossbeams Weight of the vehicle. The connection is made with stainless steel screws and nuts. Due to...
298.50€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Thicon 50084 1:16/1:14 spindle mechanism for tipper metal
Thicon 50084 1:16/1:14 spindle mechanism for...
33621
High quality and backlash-free tipping mechanism with spindle for installation in 1:16 or 1: 14 vehicles. The mechanism consists of aluminum with a stainless steel M6 spindle. The spindle has a stroke of 70mm. Width of mechanism: 40mm...
93.60€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

DGD 10x10 Chassis in Tamiya scale
DGD 10x10 Chassis in Tamiya scale
40105
truck chassis in Tamiya scale with 5 driven axles, the first two are steering axles. The three last axles are fastened on a 3-axle-pendulum and the first axles on a front-pendulum. All needed parts for such a chassis can also be bought...
1,775.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

8x8 Chassis in Tamiya scale
8x8 Chassis in Tamiya scale
40106
truck chassis in Tamiya scale with 4 driven axles, the first two are steering axles. The last two axles are fastened on a 2-axle-pendulum and the first axles on a front-pendulum. All needed parts for such a chassis can also be bought...
1,600.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

gearbox lower kit for Tamiya
gearbox lower kit for Tamiya
40207
With this set you can lower der gearbox of a Tamiya truck for 8mm.
27.50€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Viewed

Chassis für RC-Trucks

Auf Basis bestehender Standardkomponenten bauen wir Chassis, speziell nach Ihren Wünschen auf. Ob mit Allradantrieb oder schaltbaren Differentialsperren oder gänzllch neuen Antriebskonzepten. Exemplarisch finden Sie in dieser Kategorie einige Standardchassis. Sie suchen etwas ausgefallenes, dass es "nicht gibt" - sprechen Sie uns an, wir entwickeln für Sie, oder mit Ihnen zusamen.
Auf Basis bestehender Standardkomponenten bauen wir Chassis, speziell nach Ihren Wünschen auf. Ob mit Allradantrieb oder schaltbaren Differentialsperren oder gänzllch neuen Antriebskonzepten.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Chassis für RC-Trucks
Auf Basis bestehender Standardkomponenten bauen wir Chassis, speziell nach Ihren Wünschen auf. Ob mit Allradantrieb oder schaltbaren Differentialsperren oder gänzllch neuen Antriebskonzepten. Exemplarisch finden Sie in dieser Kategorie einige Standardchassis. Sie suchen etwas ausgefallenes, dass es "nicht gibt" - sprechen Sie uns an, wir entwickeln für Sie, oder mit Ihnen zusamen.
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Thicon 55054 1:14 Entsorgungs-Vakuumtank Aufbau Bausatz unlackiert
Thicon 55054 1:14 Entsorgungs-Vakuumtank Aufbau...
34812
Nahverkehrs-Entsorgungs -Vakuumtank. Der Vakuumtank verfügt über eine Wasserpumpe und kommt als Bausatz unlackiert. Maße: Breite: 170mm Länge: 369mm Höhe: 173mm Lieferung: Vakuumtankbausatz unlackiert mit Wasserpumpe und Beleuchtung.
969,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Thicon 50141 1:14 Euro-Rückleuchten mit Halter aus Edelstahl
Thicon 50141 1:14 Euro-Rückleuchten mit Halter...
34655
Originalgetreue Euro-Rückleuchten inkl. Rahmenhalterung aus Edelstahl. Es können je 3x 5mm- oder 3mm LEDs wingebaut werden. Maße: Länge: 55mm, Höhe: 25mm, Tiefe: 10mm, Lochabstand: 12mm
Inhalt 2 Stück (29,80 € * / 1 Stück)
59,60 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 731 Profi-FG 3-Achs ohne Tank, Sattelzug
Wedico 731 Profi-FG 3-Achs ohne Tank, Sattelzug
34555
Die Profi-Fahrgestelle verleihen Ihrem Fahrzeig nicht nur ein professionelles Aussehen, sondern reduzieren bei hoher Tragfähigkeit durch Verwendung von Alu-Längsprofilen und ALu-Quertraversen auch das Gewicht des Fahrzeuges. Die...
298,50 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Thicon 50084 1:16/1:14 Spindelmechanik für Kippfahrzeuge aus Metall
Thicon 50084 1:16/1:14 Spindelmechanik für...
33621
Hochwertige und spielfreie Kippmechanik mit Spindel zum Einbau in 1:16 oder 1:14-Fahrzeuge. Die Mechanik besteht aus Aluminium mit einer Edelstahl M6-Spindel. Die Spindel hat einen Hub von 70mm. Breite der Mechanik: 40mm Länge der...
93,60 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

8x8 Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab
8x8 Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab
40106
Lkw-Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab mit 4 angetriebenen Achsen, davon sind die ersten beiden Achsen lenkbar. Die hinteren Antiebsachsen sind an einer 2-fach-Pendelei aufgehängt und die beiden Vorderachsen an einer speziellen...
1.600,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

DGD 10x10 Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab
DGD 10x10 Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab
40105
Lkw-Chassis im Tamiya-Maßstab mit 5 angetriebenen Achsen, davon sind die ersten beiden Achsen lenkbar. Die hinteren Antiebsachsen sind an einer 3-fach-Pendelei aufgehängt und die beiden Vorderachsen an einer speziellen...
1.775,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Getriebeabsenkung 8mm für Tamiya
Getriebeabsenkung 8mm für Tamiya
40207
Mit diesem Set kann das Getriebe bei einem Tamiya-Truck um 8mm abgesenkt werden.
27,50 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Zuletzt angesehen