Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Products from Pistenking

Pistenking

The Pistenking team had dedicated themselves to the functional modeling of high-quality scale snow groomers. The Pistenking product range is constantly being expanded by innovative model electronics and accessories for functional model construction.

All Pistenking products, such as the Pistenking PistenBully 400 and 600, are manufactured in Germany. The development, production and sale of snow groomer kits and finished models is on a scale of 1:12. The production of model kits and electronics, such as the rotating beacon, flashing beacon and RKL accessories is done in-house. For all Pistenking models, cable cars and trucks from Pistenking, a high spare parts supply can be guaranteed.

You have something special planned for your model? You are looking for a special solution? For the field of functional model construction, the RC components, add-ons and accessories as well as the spare parts and individual parts are exactly the basis for the implementation. The Dickie PistenBully 600 can be expanded with Pistenking accessories (chassis, plastic chains or rotating beacon) as a functional extension to a high-quality PistenBully in the model construction division of functional model construction.

Innovations are the passion of the Pistenking team!

1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
Pistenking 8-B-KL
Pistenking 8-B-KL
34805
Replacement cap for square blue round luminaires
3.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, blue
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, blue
33887
This Ecco light bar can be installed on models of the scale 1:16 and 1:14. The integrated board is equipped with the latest technology. 32 pre-programmed flashing patterns are available. The last selected pattern is saved permanently....
87.95€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, orange
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, orange
33886
This Ecco light bar can be installed on models of the scale 1:16 and 1:14. The integrated board is equipped with the latest technology. 32 pre-programmed flashing patterns are available. The last selected pattern is saved permanently....
87.95€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, yellow
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, yellow
33885
This Ecco light bar can be installed on models of the scale 1:16 and 1:14. The integrated board is equipped with the latest technology. 32 pre-programmed flashing patterns are available. The last selected pattern is saved permanently....
87.95€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking TRU-AL-TU4 Ramp Actuator for Goldhofer TU4 Semi Trailer
Pistenking TRU-AL-TU4 Ramp Actuator for...
33635
The Goldhofer Semi Trailer TU4 by Veroma/Carson is widely used in the modelling scene. It can be seen at almost every modellers meeting. Unfortunately the two loading ramps can only be dumped by hand! This is now remedeed by Pistenking -...
149.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking KL16-O Rotating Beacon 1:8, cap orange, square
Pistenking KL16-O Rotating Beacon 1:8, cap...
33446
Replacement cap for square orange light
3.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking KB-IR3SH Kingbus receiver diode with 3pin SH socket for IRAM
Pistenking KB-IR3SH Kingbus receiver diode with...
33366
receiver diode as spare part for the Pistenking trailer modul KB-IRAM
8.80€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking KB-IRDJR Kingbus transmitter diode with IR Servo plug
Pistenking KB-IRDJR Kingbus transmitter diode...
33365
transmitter diode as spare part for the Pistenking Kingbus transmitter modul KB-IRTX
8.80€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking RKLED-G flash beacon, yellow 1:14
Pistenking RKLED-G flash beacon, yellow 1:14
33279
Our new flashing beacon - we call it RKLED - fits on any model of your choice. Due to the easy installation even an unskilled modeler only needs minutes. No matter if truck, tractor, car or PistenBully: our RKLED fits on any model due to...
37.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking RKLED-B flash beacon blue 1:14
Pistenking RKLED-B flash beacon blue 1:14
33280
Our new flashing beacon - we call it RKLED - fits on any model of your choice. Due to the easy installation even an unskilled modeler only needs minutes. No matter if truck, tractor, car or PistenBully: our RKLED fits on any model due to...
37.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking TRU-AL-Rampe ramp drive for Goldhofer
Pistenking TRU-AL-Rampe ramp drive for Goldhofer
33113
With this drive set, the ramps can be operated remotely on the Goldhofer semitrailer by Veroma / Carson! Our drive set is mounted on the model and controls the ramps with a geared motor. The upper and lower end positions are secured with...
149.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Pistenking KB-4VTK15 Kingbus 4-Way Splitter with Cable
Pistenking KB-4VTK15 Kingbus 4-Way Splitter...
31970
To extend the Kingbus system with new light modules, this splitter can be used. It functions like a house hold power strip. This 4-way splitter is for example very well suited for the connections of two tail light modules and an infrared...
9.50€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

1 From 6
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Produkte von Pistenking

Pistenking

Das Pistenking-Team hatte sich dem Funktionsmodellbau von hochwertigen Scale-Pistenraupen verschrieben. Die Pistenking-Produktpalette wird stetig um innovative Modellbauelektronik und Zubehör für den Funktionsmodellbau erweitert.

Fertigung und Produktion der Modellbausätze

Alle Pistenking-Produkte, wie der Pistenking PistenBully 400 und 600, werden in Deutschland hergestellt. Die Entwicklung, Fertigung und der Vertrieb von Pistenraupen-Bausätze und -Fertigmodelle ist im Maßstab 1:12. Die Fertigung der Modellbausätze und der Elektronik, wie zum Beispiel die Rundumkennleuchte, Rundumblitzleuchte und das RKL Zubehör geschieht in eigener Produktion. Für alle Pistenraupenmodellen, Seilbahnanlagen und Trucks von Pistenking kann eine hohe Ersatzteil-Versorgung gewährleistet werden.

Der Funktionsmodellbau als Sonderanfertigung

Sie haben für Ihr Modell etwas Spezielles geplant? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Sonderlösung? Für den Bereich Funktionsmodellbau sind die RC Komponenten, Anbauten & Zubehör, sowie die Ersatz- und Einzelteile genau die Grundlage für die Umsetzung. Der Dickie PistenBully 600 kann mit Pistenking Zubehör (Fahrgestell, Kunststoffketten oder Rundumkennleuchte) als Funktionserweiterung zu einem hochwertigen PistenBully in der Modellbau-Sparte Funktionsmodellbau ausgebaut werden.

Innovationen sind die Leidenschaft vom Pistenking-Team!

1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Pistenking 8-B-KL Rundumleuchte 1:8, Kappe blau, eckig
Pistenking 8-B-KL Rundumleuchte 1:8, Kappe...
34805
Ersatzkappe für eckige blaue Rundumleuchten
3,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, orange
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, orange
33886
Dieser Ecco Leuchtbalken kann auf Modellen der Maßstäbe 1:16 und 1:14 verbaut werden. Die integrierte Platine ist mit der neuesten Technologie versehen. Es stehen 32 vorprogrammierte Blinkmuster zur Verfügung. Das zuletzt ausgewählte...
87,95 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, gelb
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, gelb
33885
Dieser Ecco Leuchtbalken kann auf Modellen der Maßstäbe 1:16 und 1:14 verbaut werden. Die integrierte Platine ist mit der neuesten Technologie versehen. Es stehen 32 vorprogrammierte Blinkmuster zur Verfügung. Das zuletzt ausgewählte...
87,95 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, blau
Pistenking ECCO Vantage Leuchtbalken, blau
33887
Dieser Ecco Leuchtbalken kann auf Modellen der Maßstäbe 1:16 und 1:14 verbaut werden. Die integrierte Platine ist mit der neuesten Technologie versehen. Es stehen 32 vorprogrammierte Blinkmuster zur Verfügung. Das zuletzt ausgewählte...
87,95 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Pistenking TRU-AL-TU4 Rampenantrieb für den Goldhofer Tiefladeanhänger TU4
Pistenking TRU-AL-TU4 Rampenantrieb für den...
33635
Der Goldhofer Sattelanhänger TU4 von Veroma/Carson ist in der Modellbauszene weit verbreitet. Auf fast jedem Modellbautreffen ist er zu sehen! Leider können die beiden Auffahrrampen nur durch händisches Eingreifen in den Spielbetrieb...
149,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking Rundumleuchte 1:8, Kappe orange, eckig
Pistenking Rundumleuchte 1:8, Kappe orange, eckig
33446
Ersatzkappe für eckige orange Rundumleuchten
3,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking KB-IR3SH Kingbus Empfängerdiode mit 3pol SH Buchse für IRAM
Pistenking KB-IR3SH Kingbus Empfängerdiode mit...
33366
Empfängerdiode als Ersatzteil für das Pistenking Anhängermodul KB-IRAM
8,80 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking KB-IRDJR Kingbus Sendediode mit IR Servostecker
Pistenking KB-IRDJR Kingbus Sendediode mit IR...
33365
Sendediode als Ersatzteil für das Pistenking Kingbus Infrarot Sendemodul KB-IRTX
8,80 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking RKLED-G Rundumblitzleuchte gelb 1:14
Pistenking RKLED-G Rundumblitzleuchte gelb 1:14
33279
Unsere neue Rundumblitzleuchte - von uns RKLED genannt - passt auf jedes Modell Ihrer Wahl. Durch die einfache Montage muss selbst der Laie nur wenige Minuten einplanen! Egal ob LKW, Traktor, Auto oder PistenBully. Durch die...
37,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking RKLED-B Rundumblitzleuchte blau 1:14
Pistenking RKLED-B Rundumblitzleuchte blau 1:14
33280
Unsere neue Rundumblitzleuchte - von uns RKLED genannt - passt auf jedes Modell Ihrer Wahl. Durch die einfache Montage muss selbst der Laie nur wenige Minuten einplanen! Egal ob LKW, Traktor, Auto oder PistenBully. Durch die...
37,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking TRU-AL-Rampe Rampenantrieb für Goldhofer
Pistenking TRU-AL-Rampe Rampenantrieb für...
33113
Mit diesem Antriebssatz können die Rampen am Goldhofer Sattelauflieger von Veroma/Carson ferngesteuert bedient werden! Unser Antriebssatz wird am Modell montiert und steuert mit einem Getriebemotor die Rampen. Die obere und untere...
149,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Pistenking KB-4VTK15 Kingbus 4-fach-Verteiler mit Kabel
Pistenking KB-4VTK15 Kingbus 4-fach-Verteiler...
31970
Um das Kingbus-System um neue Lichtmodule zu erweitern, kann dieser Verteiler verwendet werden. Er funktioniert wie eine Mehrfachsteckdose im Haushalt.
9,50 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen