Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Products from Siku

Siku

SIKU CONTROL32


Loading, transporting or editing the field at the touch of a button? With the high-end series SIKUCONTROL32 in 1:32 scale, all this is possible! The metal-made tractors and trucks of this category are equipped with the latest electronics and are controlled by 2.4 GHz wireless technology. Thanks to the built-in steering and drive servos, it is very easy to connect trailers, handle steering maneuvers or operate add-on parts remotely. Exciting and realistic scenarios can now be replayed remotely true to original with SIKUCONTROL32.
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
-18.04%
Siku 6798 New Holland T7.315 with Front loader and remote control
Siku 6798 New Holland T7.315 with Front loader...
51047
The New Holland T7.315 is the star of the Heavy Duty range: 6.7 litres, 6 cylinders, 313 HP. The powerful yet economical engine means that the large tractor is a real allrounder in the fields and on the road. With its front loader, the...
200.80€ * 244.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-22.37%
Siku 6782 twin rotor rake
Siku 6782 twin rotor rake
33969
The world's first electronically controllable 2-rotor rake in a 1:32 scale. With a precisely working servo motor for precise lifting and lowering of the swath rotor at the headlands. The swath rotor rotates mechanically. The rake is...
62.10€ * 79.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-15.66%
Siku 6735 John Deere 7290 mit Doppelbereifung
Siku 6735 John Deere 7290 mit Doppelbereifung
71282
App-controllable tractor with twin tires Modern tractors are equipped with digital technology in order to manage the areas as efficiently as possible. The new SIKUCONTROL John Deere 7290R also uses the latest digital technology: the...
126.50€ * 149.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-17.25%
Siku 6791 Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC with Bluetooth App-Control
Siku 6791 Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC with...
71212
Download app, activate Bluetooth connection, and the playing fun starts. Using the new SIKUCONTROL APP, the Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC can be controlled using your Smartphone and tablet (Android and iOS technology). Alternatively, the...
198.60€ * 239.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-19.82%
Siku 6730 Bluetooth remote control
Siku 6730 Bluetooth remote control
51040
With the Bluetooth remote control module, the following new SIKUCONTROL tractors with Bluetooth technology can be steered in the usual way: John Deere 7310R with front loader (item number 6792), Fendt 933 Vario with front loader (item...
48.10€ * 59.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-5.55%
Siku 6795 John Deere 7310R with front loader and remote control
Siku 6795 John Deere 7310R with front loader...
51043
Download app, activate Bluetooth connection, and the playing fun starts. Using the new SIKUCONTROL APP, the John Deere 7310R and front loader can be controlled using your Smartphone and tablet (Android and iOS technology). Alternatively,...
212.50€ * 224.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

-18.04%
Siku 6796 Fendt 933 Vario with front loader and remote control
Siku 6796 Fendt 933 Vario with front loader and...
51044
Download app, activate Bluetooth connection, and the playing fun starts. With the new SIKUCONTROL APP, the Fendt 933 Vario and front loader can be controlled using your Smartphone and tablet (Android and iOS technology). The tractors in...
200.80€ * 244.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-18.26%
Siku 6792 John Deere 7310R with front loader and Bluetooth app
Siku 6792 John Deere 7310R with front loader...
51041
Download app, activate Bluetooth connection, and the playing fun starts. Using the new SIKUCONTROL APP, the John Deere 7310R and front loader can be controlled using your Smartphone and tablet (Android and iOS technology). Alternatively,...
155.30€ * 189.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-18.26%
Siku 6793 John Deere 7310R with front loader and Bluetooth app
Siku 6793 John Deere 7310R with front loader...
51042
Download app, activate Bluetooth connection, and the playing fun starts. Using the new SIKUCONTROL APP, the John Deere 7310R and front loader can be controlled using your Smartphone and tablet (Android and iOS technology). Alternatively,...
155.30€ * 189.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

-3.14%
Siku 6740 Liebherr R980 SME Crawler excavator
Siku 6740 Liebherr R980 SME Crawler excavator
51026
Theres something big on track(s) to the playroom building site. The new crawler excavator from the Liebherr brand sets new yardsticks in the SIKUCONTROL32 series in terms of size, weight, and functionality. The 2.4 GHz RC model, made...
261.50€ * 269.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Siku 6786 3-axled hook-lift trailer
Siku 6786 3-axled hook-lift trailer
51025
Because of the flexible deployment options, hook-lift chassis are increasingly used in both the agricultural and building industries. SIKU is now impressively implementing this trend in the CONTROL32 series, with a model from the Krampe...
106.50€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

-26.32%
Siku 2891 Trailer for round bales
Siku 2891 Trailer for round bales
51010
Trailer for round bales
30.20€ * 40.99€ * Manufacturer's RRP

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

1 From 2
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Produkte von Siku

Siku

SIKU CONTROL32

Per Knopfdruck verladen, transportieren oder das Feld bearbeiten? Mit der der High-End Serie SIKUCONTROL32 im Maßstab 1:32 ist all das möglich! Die aus Metall gefertigten Traktoren und LKW's dieser Kategorie sind mit neuester Elektronik ausgestattet und werden mittels 2,4 GHz Funktechnologie gesteuert. Dank der verbauten Lenk- und Antriebsservos lassen sich kinderleicht Anhänger ankoppeln, Lenkmanöver bewältigen oder Anbauteile per Fernsteuerung bedienen. Spannende und realitätsnahe Szenarien können mit SIKUCONTROL32 nun auch funkferngesteuert originalgetreu nachgespielt werden.
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-18.04%
Siku 6798 New Holland T7.315 mit Frontlader und Fernsteuerung
Siku 6798 New Holland T7.315 mit Frontlader und...
51047
Der New Holland T7.315 ist das Spitzenmodell der Heavy Duty-Baureihe: 6,7-Liter-Sechszylinder, 313 PS. Der kraftvolle und zugleich sparsame Motor macht den Großtraktor zu einem Allrounder auf dem Acker und der Straße. Mit dem Frontlader...
200,80 € * 244,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-22.37%
Siku 6782 2-Kreisel-Schwader
Siku 6782 2-Kreisel-Schwader
33969
Der erste elektronisch steuerbare 2-Kreiselschwader der Welt im Modellmaßstab 1:32. Mit präzise arbeitendem Servomotor zum punktgenauen Heben und Senken der Schwadkreisel am Vorgewende. Die Drehbewegung der Schwadkreisel erfolgt...
62,10 € * 79,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-15.66%
Siku 6735 John Deere 7290 mit Doppelbereifung
Siku 6735 John Deere 7290 mit Doppelbereifung
71282
App-steuerbarer Traktor mit Zwillingsreifen Moderne Traktoren sind mit digitaler Technik ausgestattet, um möglichst effizient die Flächen zu bewirtschaften. Auch der neue SIKUCONTROL John Deere 7290R nutzt neuste digitale Technik: Der...
126,50 € * 149,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-17.25%
Siku 6791 Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC mit Bluetooth App-Steuerung
Siku 6791 Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC mit...
71212
App kostenlos herunterladen, Bluetooth-Verbindung aktivieren und los geht der Spielspaß. Mit der neuen SIKUCONTROL APP kann der Claas Xerion 5000 TRAC VC mit dem Smartphone und dem Tablet (Android- und iOS-Technologie) gesteuert werden....
198,60 € * 239,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-19.82%
Siku 6730 Bluetooth-Fernsteuermodul
Siku 6730 Bluetooth-Fernsteuermodul
51040
Mit dem Bluetooth Fernsteuermodul lassen sich die neuen mit Bluetooth-Technologie ausgestatteten SIKUCONTROL Traktoren John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader (Artikelnummer 6792), Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader (Artikelnummer 6793) und der neue...
48,10 € * 59,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-5.55%
Siku 6795 John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader und Bluetooth- Fernsteuermodul
Siku 6795 John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader und...
51043
App kostenlos herunterladen, Bluetooth-Verbindung aktivieren und los geht der Spielspaß. Mit der neuen SIKUCONTROL APP kann der Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader mit dem Smartphone und dem Tablet (Android- und iOS-Technologie) gesteuert...
212,50 € * 224,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

-18.04%
Siku 6796 Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader und Bluetooth- Fernsteuermodul
Siku 6796 Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader und...
51044
App kostenlos herunterladen, Bluetooth-Verbindung aktivieren und los geht der Spielspaß. Mit der neuen SIKUCONTROL APP kann der Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader mit. Die Traktoren der Baureihe Fendt 900 Vario gehören zu den erfolgreichsten...
200,80 € * 244,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-18.26%
Siku 6792 John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader und Bluetooth App-Steuerung
Siku 6792 John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader und...
51041
Die kostenlose App herunterladen, Bluetooth-Verbindung aktivieren und los geht der Spielspaß. Mit der neuen SIKUCONTROL APP kann der John Deere 7310R mit Frontlader mit dem Smartphone und dem Tablet (Android- und iOS-Technologie)...
155,30 € * 189,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-18.26%
Siku 6793 Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader und Bluetooth App-Steuerung
Siku 6793 Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader und...
51042
App kostenlos herunterladen, Bluetooth-Verbindung aktivieren und los geht der Spielspaß. Mit der neuen SIKUCONTROL APP kann der Fendt 933 Vario mit Frontlader mit dem Smartphone und dem Tablet (Android- und iOS-Technologie) gesteuert...
155,30 € * 189,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

-3.14%
Siku 6740 Liebherr R980 SME Raupenbagger
Siku 6740 Liebherr R980 SME Raupenbagger
51026
Etwas Großes rollt auf Ketten in die Kinderzimmer-Baustelle. Der neue Raupenbagger der Marke Liebherr setzt in der SIKUCONTROL32-Serie neue Maßstäbe in Größe, Gewicht und Funktionalität. Das aus Metall und Kunststoff gefertigte 2,4...
261,50 € * 269,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Siku 6786 3-Achs-Hakenliftfahrgestell mit Mulde
Siku 6786 3-Achs-Hakenliftfahrgestell mit Mulde
51025
Hakenliftfahrgestelle werden aufgrund der flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten sowohl im Bereich Landwirtschaft als auch im Bauwesen zunehmend eingesetzt. SIKU setzt diesen Trend nun auch in der Control32-Serie mit einem Modell der Marke...
106,50 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

-26.32%
Siku 2891 Rundballenanhänger
Siku 2891 Rundballenanhänger
51010
Rundballenanhänger
30,20 € * 40,99 € * UVP des Herstellers

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen