Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  

Products from Visaton

Visaton
No results were found for the filter!
Visaton 8051 Visaton SC 4.9FL 8Ohm
Visaton 8051 Visaton SC 4.9FL 8Ohm
32621
4 x 9 cm (1.6 "x 3.5") broadband loudspeaker with wooden membrane and a stable plastic basket. Flat and light construction thanks to neodymium. The interaction of the individual components ensures an extremely linear transmission curve...
17.80€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

miniatur loadspeaker 16 Ohm, 3W
miniatur loadspeaker 16 Ohm, 3W
32328
5 cm miniature speaker with a plastic basket and plastic diaphragm. Broad frequency response and good voice reproduction. Particularly well suited to outdoor applications and where ambient conditions are generally unfavourable (e.g. high...
9.20€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

VISATON BF32 miniature loadspeaker 8 Ohm
VISATON BF32 miniature loadspeaker 8 Ohm
31850
miniature speaker with a wide and balanced frequency response and very good low range reproduction. With powerful Neodymium driver. Suitable for applications where slim construction and good music and speech reproduction are requested....
21.00€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

VISATON BF45 miniature loadspeaker 4 Ohm
VISATON BF45 miniature loadspeaker 4 Ohm
31851
miniature speaker with aluminium diaphragm and transparent plastic basket with two mounting holes. Balanced frequency response and very good low range reproduction. Suitable for applications where slim construction and good music and...
21.80€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Beier electronic Loadspeaker 4 Ohm 25W
Beier electronic Loadspeaker 4 Ohm 25W
50139
Very powerful broadband loudspeaker with 4 Ohm impedance. Due to its seawater-resistant plastic membrane, this loudspeaker is also particularly suitable for the ship model range. Because of the low impedance of 4 ohms, this loudspeaker...
31.20€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Visaton 8055 loudspeaker 4 Ohm
Visaton 8055 loudspeaker 4 Ohm
31108
Magnetically protected oval broadband loudspeaker with good degree of effectiveness and balanced frequency response with a clear high clay account. Minimal installation measurements by use of a neodymium magnet system. Installation...
15.10€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Visaton 8056 loudspeaker 8 Ohm
Visaton 8056 loudspeaker 8 Ohm
31107
Magnetically protected oval broadband loudspeaker with good degree of effectiveness and balanced frequency response with a clear high clay account. Minimal installation measurements by use of a neodymium magnet system. Installation...
15.10€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Viewed

Produkte von Visaton

Visaton
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Visaton 8051 Lautsprecher SC 4.9FL 8Ohm
Visaton 8051 Lautsprecher SC 4.9FL 8Ohm
32621
4 x 9 cm (1,6" x 3,5 ") Breitbandlautsprecher mit Holzmembran und stabilem Kunststoffkorb. Flache und leichte Bauweise dank Neodym. Das Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Komponenten sorgt für eine äußerst lineare Übertragungskurve bis hinab zu...
11,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Kleinlautsprecher 16 Ohm, 3W
Kleinlautsprecher 16 Ohm, 3W
32328
5 cm Kleinlautsprecher mit Kunststoff­korb und Kunststoffmembran. Breiter Übertragungsbereich und gute Sprachverständlichkeit. Besonders geeignet für Anwendungen im Außenbereich und unter kritischen Umgebungseinflüssen (z.B. Feuchtigkeit).
8,50 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

VISATON BF32 Kleinlautsprecher 8 Ohm
VISATON BF32 Kleinlautsprecher 8 Ohm
31850
Kleinlautsprecher mit breitem, ausgewogenem Frequenzgang und sehr guter Tieftonwiedergabe. Mit kräftigem Neodym-Antrieb. Geeignet für Anwendungen, die zugleich geringe Abmessungen und gute Musik- und Sprachwiedergabe fordern....
19,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

VISATON BF45 Kleinlautsprecher 4 Ohm
VISATON BF45 Kleinlautsprecher 4 Ohm
31851
Kleinlautsprecher mit Aluminium-Membran und transparentem Kunststoffkorb mit zwei Befestigungslöchern. Ausgewogener Frequenzgang und sehr gute Tieftonwiedergabe. Geeignet für Anwendungen, die zugleich geringe Abmessungen und gute Musik-...
19,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Visaton 8055 Lautsprecher 4 Ohm
Visaton 8055 Lautsprecher 4 Ohm
31108
Magnetisch abgeschirmter ovaler Breitbandlautsprecher mit gutem Wirkungsgrad und ausgeglichenem Frequenzgang mit klarer Hochtonwiedergabe. Minimale Einbauabmessungen durch Verwendung eines Neodym-Magnetsystems. Zu den Anwendungsbereichen...
12,50 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Visaton 8056 Lautsprecher 8 Ohm
Visaton 8056 Lautsprecher 8 Ohm
31107
Magnetisch abgeschirmter ovaler Breitbandlautsprecher mit gutem Wirkungsgrad und ausgeglichenem Frequenzgang mit klarer Hochtonwiedergabe. Minimale Einbauabmessungen durch Verwendung eines Neodym-Magnetsystems. Zu den Anwendungsbereichen...
12,50 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Zuletzt angesehen