Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Products from Wedico

Wedico
thicon e.K. was founded on 01.05.2015 by the owner Sven Thiel.

The name thicon is a composition of Thiel-Construction. Originally, the company was founded around the cab project "Mercedes Benz Arocs" on the Tamiya scale. To market this cab, a neutral company was needed to distribute the required quantities of all model dealers worldwide.

But it did not stay with the driver's cab. We have initially developed high quality 4WD kit to make Tamiya trucks off-road. We also made a name for ourselves in 3D printing. Shortly thereafter, the trade in products for the 1:10 crawler range and merchandise for Tamiya trucks from LESU and various other manufacturers was added.

In 2017 we exclusively took the brand "ScaleClub". ScaleClub manufactures mostly high quality and detailed accessory products for Tamiya trucks by hand.

On 15/01/2018 the material, tools and the domain of the company WEDICO took over. We have WEDICO-LKW as independent brand "WEDICO-models" and the construction machines as "WEDICO construction Models" at thicon e.K. incorporated.
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
Wedico 2352 4-channel switching decoder 6-14V 2A
Wedico 2352 4-channel switching decoder 6-14V 2A
37431
Small switch decoder component for a servo channel.Make 3 switching and 1 pushbutton functions out of one servo channel!Consumers up to 500mA from 6-12V can be switched.For example, you can also control the old Wedico lighting systems...
44.90€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 2552 Conversion kit MB SK driver's cab roof removable metal speci WEDICO-models
Wedico 2552 Conversion kit MB SK driver's cab...
37429
Conversion kit for all WEDICO Mercedes-Benz SK cabs with a fixed roof. With this conversion kit, you can convert your existing SK so that the cab roof can be removed and is held in place by magnets! In addition, the new aluminum inner...
189.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 5564 planetary gearbox 5, 2:1 for Bühler motor 115-W
Wedico 5564 planetary gearbox 5, 2:1 for Bühler...
37430
Planetary gearbox with 2: 1 reduction suitable for Bühler engine.
49.90€ *

Delivery time: Ready to ship, appr. 2-5 workdays **

Wedico 2550 Conversion kit MB SK driver's cab roof removable metal white WEDICO-models
Wedico 2550 Conversion kit MB SK driver's cab...
37428
Conversion kit for all WEDICO Mercedes-Benz SK cabs with a fixed roof. With this conversion kit, you can convert your existing SK so that the cab roof can be removed and is held in place by magnets! In addition, the new aluminum inner...
179.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 894 MAN alu rims ''XXL-V8'', twin tyres, rear
Wedico 894 MAN alu rims ''XXL-V8'', twin tyres,...
37269
MAN alu rims ''XXL-V8'', twin tyres, rear
48.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 2322 Adapter set for thicon 60005 swing axle to WEDICO
Wedico 2322 Adapter set for thicon 60005 swing...
37266
With this adapter set, the thicon pendulum axle 60005 can be mounted on WEDICO chassis. The extensions also serve as a drilling template. Delivery: 2x adapters, screws and building instructions. Attention! 2.2mm holes have to be drilled!...
12.90€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 510 Alu rim set front axle standard tyres
Wedico 510 Alu rim set front axle standard tyres
37268
Alloy wheel set for the front axle, simply frosted rear axle and low loader. True-to-life replica of the ALCOA aluminum care, each with 2 double-sealed ones Ball bearings. Also for steerable double axle 110-W and steerable double rear...
79.90€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 2506 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal olive gray RAL7002
Wedico 2506 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal olive...
37236
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - The classic truck! This driver's cab is just as suitable for the construction site vehicle as it is for the box train or heavy-duty truck. The SK was an integral part of the street scene in the 1980s and 90s. Even...
395.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 395 Sun-visor Mercedes ''SK''
Wedico 395 Sun-visor Mercedes ''SK''
37237
Sun-visor Mercedes ''SK''
19.95€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 2502 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal light ivory RAL1015
Wedico 2502 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal light...
37234
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - The classic truck! This driver's cab is just as suitable for the construction site vehicle as it is for the box train or heavy-duty truck. The SK was an integral part of the street scene in the 1980s and 90s. Even...
395.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

Wedico 2504 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal Reseda green RAL6011
Wedico 2504 Mercedes-Benz SK cab metal Reseda...
37235
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - The classic truck! This driver's cab is just as suitable for the construction site vehicle as it is for the box train or heavy-duty truck. The SK was an integral part of the street scene in the 1980s and 90s. Even...
395.00€ *

Delivery time: Lieferzeit 0

Wedico 2500 Mercedes-Benz SK cab kit metal white
Wedico 2500 Mercedes-Benz SK cab kit metal white
37233
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - The classic truck! This driver's cab is just as suitable for the construction site vehicle as it is for the box train or heavy-duty truck. The SK was an integral part of the street scene in the 1980s and 90s. Even...
395.00€ *

Delivery time: will be ordered / produced for you

1 From 9
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Produkte von Wedico

Wedico

thicon e.K. wurde am 01.05.2015 vom Inhaber Sven Thiel gegründet. 

Der Name thicon ist eine Zusammensetzung aus Thiel-Construction. Ursprünglich ging es bei der Firmengründung um das Fahrerhausprojekt "Mercedes Benz Arocs" im Tamiya-Maßstab. Zur Vermarktung dieses Fahrerhauses wurde eine neutrale Firma benötigt, um die erforderlichen Stückzahlen über sämtliche Modellbaufachhändler weltweit zu vertreiben. 

Doch bei dem Fahrerhaus ist es nicht geblieben. Wir haben Anfangs hochwertige Allradfahrgestellbausätze entwickelt, um Tamiya-LKW geländetauglich zu machen.  Zudem haben wir uns im 3D-Druck einen Namen gemacht. Kurz darauf kam der Handel mit Produkten für den 1:10 Crawler-Bereich und Handelsware für Tamiya-LKW von LESU und diversen anderen Herstellern hinzu.

2017 haben wir Exklusiv die Marke "ScaleClub" aufgenommen. ScaleClub stellt sehr hochwertige und detailgetreue Zubehörprodukte für Tamiya-LKW größtenteils in Handarbeit her. 

Am 15.01.2018 haben das Material, Werkzeuge und die Domain der Firma WEDICO übernommen. Wir haben WEDICO-LKW als eigenständige Marke "WEDICO-models" und die Baumaschinen als "WEDICO construction Models" bei thicon e.K. eingegliedert.

1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wedico 2352 4-Kanal Schaltdecoder 6-14V 2A
Wedico 2352 4-Kanal Schaltdecoder 6-14V 2A
37431
Kleiner Schaltdecoder-Baustein für einen Servokanal. Ideal als Schaltkanalerweiterung für alle Fernsteuerungen! Machen Sie aus einen Servokanal 3 Schalt- und 1 Tastfunktion! Es können Verbraucher bis zu 500mA von 6-12V geschaltet werden....
44,90 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 2552 Umbausatz MB SK Fahrerhaus-Dach abnehmbar Metall Sonderfarbe WEDICO-models
Wedico 2552 Umbausatz MB SK Fahrerhaus-Dach...
37429
Umbausatz für alle WEDICO Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhäuser mit festem Dach. Mit diesem Umbausatz bauen Sie Ihren vorhanden SK so um, dass das Fahrerhausdach abnehmbar ist und über Magnete gehalten wird! Zudem bietet die neue Innenwand aus...
189,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 5564 Planeten - Getriebe 5,2:1 für Bühler Motor 115-W
Wedico 5564 Planeten - Getriebe 5,2:1 für...
37430
Planeten - Getriebe mit Untersetung 5,2:1. Passend für Bühler Motor 115-W.
49,90 € *

Lieferzeit: Sofort versandfertig, ca. 2-5 Werktage **

Wedico 2550 Umbausatz MB SK Fahrerhaus-Dach abnehmbar Metall weiß WEDICO-models
Wedico 2550 Umbausatz MB SK Fahrerhaus-Dach...
37428
Umbausatz für alle WEDICO Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhäuser mit festem Dach. Mit diesem Umbausatz bauen Sie Ihren vorhanden SK so um, dass das Fahrerhausdach abnehmbar ist und über Magnete gehalten wird! Zudem bietet die neue Innenwand aus...
179,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 894 MAN Alufelgen''XXL-V8'',Zwillingsreifen hinten
Wedico 894 MAN...
37269
MAN Alufelgen''XXL-V8'',Zwillingsreifen hinten
48,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 2322 Adapterset Pendelachse thicon 60005 auf WEDICO
Wedico 2322 Adapterset Pendelachse thicon 60005...
37266
Mit diesen Adapter-Set kann die thicon Pendelachse 60005 an WEDICO-Fahrgestelle montiert werden. Die Verbreiterungen dienen auch als Bohrschablone. Lieferung: 2x Adapter, Schrauben und Bauanleitung. Achtung! Es müssen 2,2mm Löcher...
12,90 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 510 Alu Felgensatz Vorderachse Standardreifen
Wedico 510 Alu Felgensatz Vorderachse...
37268
Alu Felgensatz für die Vorderachse, einfach bereifte Hinterachse und Tieflader. Originalgetreue Nachbildung der ALCOA-Aluminiumflege, mit je 2 doppelt gekappselten Kugellagern. Auch für lenkbare Doppelachse 110-W und lenkbare...
79,90 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 2506 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall Olive-Grau RAL7002
Wedico 2506 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall...
37236
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - Der Klassiker unter den LKW! Dieses Fahrerhaus passt zum Baustellenfahrzeug genauso, wie zum Kofferzug oder Schwerlast-LKW. Der SK war in den 1980er und 90er nicht vom Straßenbild wegzudenken. Selbst heute noch fahren...
395,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 395 Sonnenblende Mercedes ''SK''
Wedico 395 Sonnenblende Mercedes ''SK''
37237
Sonnenblende Mercedes ''SK''
19,95 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 2502 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall Hell-Elfenbein RAL1015
Wedico 2502 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall...
37234
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - Der Klassiker unter den LKW! Dieses Fahrerhaus passt zum Baustellenfahrzeug genauso, wie zum Kofferzug oder Schwerlast-LKW. Der SK war in den 1980er und 90er nicht vom Straßenbild wegzudenken. Selbst heute noch fahren...
395,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

Wedico 2504 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall Reseda-Grün RAL6011
Wedico 2504 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhaus Metall...
37235
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - Der Klassiker unter den LKW! Dieses Fahrerhaus passt zum Baustellenfahrzeug genauso, wie zum Kofferzug oder Schwerlast-LKW. Der SK war in den 1980er und 90er nicht vom Straßenbild wegzudenken. Selbst heute noch fahren...
395,00 € *

Lieferzeit: Lieferzeit 0

Wedico 2500 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhausbausatz Metall weiß
Wedico 2500 Mercedes-Benz SK Fahrerhausbausatz...
37233
MERCEDES-BENZ SK - Der Klassiker unter den LKW! Dieses Fahrerhaus passt zum Baustellenfahrzeug genauso, wie zum Kofferzug oder Schwerlast-LKW. Der SK war in den 1980er und 90er nicht vom Straßenbild wegzudenken. Selbst heute noch fahren...
395,00 € *

Lieferzeit: wird für Sie bestellt/gefertigt

1 von 9
Zuletzt angesehen